Don't ask. There is NO information nor any links to unofficial streaming on this site.

  

Website Last updated on Mon 25/01/2021 11:43 PM (GMT +00:00)

  
Timezone =

Football

Monday, 25th January

English FA Cup - 4th Round

Tuesday, 26th January

English Championship - Week 22
English FA Cup - 4th Round
English League One - Week 26

Wednesday, 27th January

English W/Super League - Week 3
Aston Villa v Chelsea

Friday, 29th January

English Championship - Week 27

Saturday, 30th January

English Championship - Week 27
English W/Super League - Week 7
Bristol City v Brighton H.A.
ST: 14:00
English Championship - Week 27
Huddersfield v Stoke City

Sunday, 31st January

English W/Super League - Week 7
Manchester City v West Ham United
ST: 14:00
English W/Super League - Week 7
Aston Villa v Arsenal
ST: 14:00
English W/Super League - Week 7
Everton v Manchester United

Monday, 1st February

English Championship - Week 27

Tuesday, 2nd February

English Championship - Week 20
English Championship - Week 26
Coventry City v Nottingham Forest

Wednesday, 3rd February

English Championship - Week 23

Friday, 5th February

English League One - Week 28
Gillingham v Lincoln City
English Championship - Week 28
Swansea City v Norwich City

Saturday, 6th February

English Championship - Week 28
Coventry City v Watford

Sunday, 7th February

English W/Super League - Week 8
Arsenal v Manchester City
English W/Super League - Week 8
Aston Villa v Tottenham
ST: 14:00
English W/Super League - Week 9
Chelsea v Brighton H.A.
English W/Super League - Week 9
Everton v Birmingham City
ST: 14:00
English W/Super League - Week 9
Manchester United v Reading
English W/Super League - Week 9
West Ham United v Bristol City
ST: 14:00

Wednesday, 10th February

English W/Super League - Week 9
Manchester City v Manchester United
ST: 19:00

Friday, 12th February

English Championship - Week 29
Blackburn Rovers v Preston N.E.

Saturday, 13th February

English Championship - Week 29
Nottingham Forest v Bournemouth

Tuesday, 16th February

English Championship - Week 30
Middlesbrough v Huddersfield

Wednesday, 17th February

English Championship - Week 30
Bournemouth v Rotherham United

Friday, 19th February

English Championship - Week 31
Watford v Derby County

Saturday, 20th February

English Championship - Week 31
Coventry City v Brentford

Wednesday, 24th February

English Championship - Week 32
Preston N.E. v Queens Park Rangers

Friday, 26th February

English Championship - Week 33
Derby County v Nottingham Forest

Saturday, 27th February

English Championship - Week 33
Bournemouth v Watford

Tuesday, 2nd March

English Championship - Week 34
Reading v Blackburn Rovers

Tuesday, 16th March

English League One - Week 25
Milton Keynes Dons v Plymouth Argyle

Tuesday, 23rd March

English League One - Week 5
Sunderland v Blackpool

Monday, 5th April

English League Two - Week 40
Morecambe v Southend United

Sunday, 25th April

English W/Super League - Week 12
Manchester City v Chelsea
ST: 14:00
English League Cup - FINAL
    


Please Note:
LiveOnSat.com Although we try our best to ensure all schedules are accurate,
broadcasters can and will change schedules without warning, especially during off season.
Since we cannot physically monitor every single channel, errors will occur from time to time.
We thank you for your support and patience in this matter.
 

  

 

 

 
 
 

Submit Fixture

On-Line Store

-

 

Satellite Feeds

E-MAIL

-

 
 


External Links:

 

FIFA UEFA Champions League UEFA Europa League
American National Football League Gaelic Athletic Association
 
 


UK / Ireland:-
-
English Premier League
  -
ex Premier League
-
Cup Competitions

-
Scotland only
-
Ireland / Wales only

Womens Soccer

Austria:-
-
Bundesliga
-
Erste Liga

Germany:-
-
1.Bundesliga
-
2.Bundesliga
-
Cup Competitions

Italy:-
-
Serie A
-
Serie BKT / Lega Pro
-
Cup Competitions

Spain:-
-
La Liga
-
La Liga 2
-
Cup Competitions

Europe:-
-
Azerbaijan
-
Belgium
-
Bosnia-Herzegovina
-
Bulgaria
-
Croatia
-
Czech Republic
-
Denmark
-
France
-
Greece
-
Hungary
-
Israel
-
Netherlands
-
Norway
-
Poland
-
Portugal
-
Romania
-
Russia
-
Serbia
-
Slovakia
-
Slovenia
-
Sweden
-
Switzerland
-
Turkey
-
Ukraine


Other Countries

UEFA:-
-
Champion's League
-
Europa League
-
Nation's League
- U-21 Championships

AFC / CAF:-
- AFC Champion's League
- CAF Champion's League

All Club Competitions:-
-
Australia
-
China
-
India
-
Japan
-
Morocco
-
South Africa

Concacaf / Conmebol:-

All Club Competitions
-
Argentina
-
Brazil
-
Chile
-
Colombia
-
Major League Soccer
-
Mexico
-
Uruguay

 

International:-
-
African Cup of Nations
- European U-21 Championships
-
UEFA Euro 2020
-
UEFA Nation's League
-
Under-Age Competitions


Friendly:-
-
Club Friendlies
-
International Friendlies

American Sport:-
-
Basketball
-
Football
-
Hockey
-
Soccer

Other Sports:-
-
Aussie Rules
-
Basketball ULEB/FIBA
-
Boxing / Fighting
-
Euro Handball
-
Gaelic Sport
-
Ice Hockey
-
Motor Sport
-
Rugby League
-
Rugby Union
-
Volleyball



HOME PAGE

This website has been tested on: Chrome, Firefox, Sea Monkey, Explorer, Safari and Opera.
L.J.'s LIVE Football on Satellite TV. LiveOnSat.com. LJ-Sport.com. All Rights Reserved. Copyright (c) 1997 - 20
20<
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.